PTO

STAFF DIRECTORY

icon-mail.jpgWishlist

Click above to view our teachers' wishlists.

Administration

Principal - Mrs. Lisa Patrick, M.Ed. - lpatrick@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Vice Principal - Mrs. Aimee Anthony, M.Ed. - aanthony@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Administrative Assistant - Mrs. Sue Blackford - sblackford@jesusgoodshepherd.org 
Office - Mrs. Amy Taylor - ataylor@jesusgoodshepherd.org
O
ffice Aide - Mrs. Grace Woods - gwoods@jesusgoodshepherd.org

Teachers

PreSchool-K2 - Ms. Jacquetta Edwards - jaedwards@jesusgoodshepherd.org
PreSchool-K2 - Ms. Blair Ramey - bramey@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Pre-K3 - Mrs. Katherine Gilbert - kgilbert@jesusgoodshepherd.org 
Pre-K3 - Mrs. Traci Wade - twade@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Pre-K4 - Mrs. Landyn Luffey, M.A.T. - lyoung@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Pre-K4 - Mrs. Jane Gunter - jgunter@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Kindergarten - Mrs. Amy Crick, M.A.T - acrick@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Kindergarten - Mrs. Lana Russell - lrussell@jesusgoodshepherd.org
First Grade - Ms. Ann Shockley - ashockley@jesusgoodshepherd.org
First Grade - Mrs. Angel Greene - agreene@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Second Grade - Mrs. Terri Southwell - tsouthwell@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Second Grade - Mrs. Judy Edwards, M.Ed. - jedwards@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Third Grade - Mrs. Kelsie Barger - kbarger@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Third Grade - Mrs. Sara Jones - sjones@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Fourth Grade - Ms. Missy Marshall - mmarshall@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Fourth Grade - Mrs. Carrie Rocconi, M.A.T. - crocconi@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Literature (Gr.5&6), Social Studies (Gr.6) - Mrs. Madison Guy - mguy@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Science (Gr.5&6), Social Studies (Gr.5) - Mrs. Allene Worley - aworley@jesusgoodshepherd.org
English (Gr.5&6) & Religion (Gr.6) - Mrs. Megan Medlin - mmedlin@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Math (Gr. 5&6) - Mrs. Ellen Galligan - egalligan@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Computer (Gr. PreK-6) - Mrs. Jodi Pipes - jpipes@jesusgoodshepherd.org
PE - Mrs. Shanny Hart - shart@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Library - Mrs. Lillian Paxton - lpaxton@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Music, Religion (Gr. 3) - Mrs. Lori DiGiulian - ldigiulian@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Art - Mrs. Allison Cook -acook@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Religion (Gr. 2, 4, & 5) - Mrs. Kathy Hewitt - khewitt@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Religion (Gr.1 & 3) - Mrs. Lori DiGiulian - ldigiulian@jesusgoodshepherd.org

Staff

504 Coordinator - Mrs. Mary Ann Dade - mdade@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Teacher Aide PK2 - Mrs. Tiffany Carr - tcarr@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Teacher Aide PK2 - Mrs. Bridget Fleming - bfleming@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Teacher Aide PK4 - Mrs. Brandy Cascio - bcascio@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Teacher Aide K - Mrs. Alicia Ducote - aducote@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Teacher Aide - Mrs. Ashley Hays - ahays@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Teacher Aide - Ms. Laura Maclin - lmaclin@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Cafeteria - Mrs. Bridget Fleming - cafeteria@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Maintenance - Mr. Billy Burton - bburton@jesusgoodshepherd.org

We Instill in Each Child a Love of Learning, a Love of God, and a Love of Others.

Jesus the Good Shepherd Catholic School | 318-325-8569 | 900 Good Shepherd Lane, Monroe Louisiana 71201 | Annual Fund