PTO

STAFF DIRECTORY

icon-mail.jpgWishlist

Click above to view our teachers' wishlists.

Administration

Principal - Mrs. Lisa Patrick, M.Ed. - lpatrick@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Vice Principal - Mrs. Aimee Anthony, M.Ed. - aanthony@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Secretary- Mrs. Sue Blackford - sblackford@jesusgoodshepherd.org 
Administrative Assistant - Mrs. Amy Taylor - ataylor@jesusgoodshepherd.org

Teachers

Pre-K3 - Mrs. Katherine Gilbert - kgilbert@jesusgoodshepherd.org 
Pre-K3 - Mrs. Traci Wade - twade@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Pre-K4 - Mrs. Landyn Luffey, M.A.T. - lyoung@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Pre-K4 - Mrs. Jane Gunter - jgunter@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Kindergarten - Ms. Elizabeth Creel - ecreel@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Kindergarten - Miss Maddie Blackford - mblackford@jesusgoodshepherd.org
First Grade - Ms. Ann Shockley - ashockley@jesusgoodshepherd.org
First Grade - Mrs. Angel Greene - agreene@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Second Grade - Mrs. Cindy Kincaid, M.A.T. - ckincaid@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Second Grade - Mrs. Judy Edwards, M.Ed. - jedwards@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Third Grade - Mrs. Amy Crick, M.A.T. - acrick@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Third Grade - Mrs. Laura Marchbank - lmarchbank@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Fourth Grade - Miss Carol Busby, M.Ed. - cbusby@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Fourth Grade - Mrs. Jennifer Keeton - jkeeton@jesusgoodshepherd.org
English (Gr.5 &6), Literature (Gr.6) - Mrs. Madison Guy - mguy@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Literature (Gr.5) & Science (Gr.5-6) - Mrs. Katherine High. M.A.T. - khigh@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Social Studies (Gr.5&6) & Religion (Gr.6) - Mrs. Megan Medlin - mmedlin@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Math (Gr. 5-6) - Mrs. Ellen Galligan - egalligan@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Computer (Gr. PreK-6) - Mrs. Jodi Pipes - jpipes@jesusgoodshepherd.org
PE - Mrs. Kathy Terracina, M.Ed. - kterracina@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Library - Mrs. Lynda Cookston, M.Ed. - lcookston@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Music - Mrs. Lori DiGiulian - ldigiulian@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Art - Mrs. Sarah Bishop - sbishop@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Religion (Gr. 2, 4, & 5) - Mrs. Kathy Hewitt - khewitt@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Religion (Gr.1 & 3) - Mrs. Lori DiGiulian - ldigiulian@jesusgoodshepherd.org

Staff

504 Coordinator - Mrs. Carey Day - cday@jesusgoodshepherd.org
School Counselor - Mrs. Kasey Witherington - kwitherington@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Teacher Aide - Mrs. Laura Maclin - lmaclin@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Teacher Aide PK3 - Mrs. Terri Southwell - tsouthwell@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Teacher Aide PK3 - Ms. Blair Ramey - bramey@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Teacher Aide PK4 - Mrs. Brandy Cascio - bcascio@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Teacher Aide PK4 - Mrs. Emily Ford - eford@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Teacher Aide K - Mrs. Alicia Ducote - aducote@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Teacher Aide - Mrs. Lori DiGiulian - ldigiulian@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Teacher Aide 3rd - Mrs. Grace Woods - gwoods@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Teacher Aide 4th - Mrs. Ashley Hays - ahays@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Cafeteria - Mrs. Bridget Fleming - cafeteria@jesusgoodshepherd.org
Maintenance - Mr. Billy Burton - bburton@jesusgoodshepherd.org

We Instill in Each Child a Love of Learning, a Love of God, and a Love of Others.

Jesus the Good Shepherd Catholic School | 318-325-8569 | 900 Good Shepherd Lane, Monroe Louisiana 71201 | Annual Fund